Lystra Business Development AB
Västberga Allé 60, Hus 61, plan C
126 30 Hägersten
org. 556342-9611

Vid frågor/kontakt/bokning
lystra@lystra.se
Växel: 08-555 099 66

Erik Lennmark | VD
erik.lennmark@lystra.se
0733-39 99 60
08-555 099 50

Johan Wiklander | Produktionchef
johan.wiklander@lystra.se
0703-88 04 44
08-555 099 63

Eva Holthausen | Kampanjplanerare
eva.holthausen@lystra.se
08-555 099 63

Lars Johansson | Projektchef
lars.johansson@lystra.se
0709-19 99 55

Henrik Palm | Teknikansvarig
henrik.palm@lystra.se

Fakturafrågor
faktura@lystra.se

Hitta hit

Lystra Business Development AB

Västberga Allé 60, Hus 61, plan C
126 30 Hägersten

Hitta hit

Växel: 08-555 099 66
org. 556342-9611

Fakturafrågor | faktura@lystra.se